Directory

Staff Contacts

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Philip Chief
philip.chief@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4200

Laurie Ann Jimmy, Associate Director
laurie.jimmy@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4200

Gary Waskewitch, Associate Director
gary.waskewitch@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4200

Reinetta Morningchild, Intergovernmental Assistant to Chief
reinetta.morningchild@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4200 ext.2542

Cindy Carter, Band Membership Clerk
cindy.carter@onionlake.ca
(306)344-4200 ext. 2521

Ruth Chief, Emergency Assistance
ruth.chief@onionlake.ca
(306)344-4200 ext. 2538

Andrew Tootoosis, Network Technician
andrew.tootoosis@onionlake.ca
(306)344-4200 ext.

Terry Horse, Network Technician
terry.horse@onionlake.ca
(306)344-4200 ext.

 

Finance
All staff members can be reached at: (306) 344-4200

Ellie Carter, Director of Finance
ellie.carter@onionlake.ca

Helena Skeenum, Finance Comptroller
helena.skeenum@onionlake.ca

Amanda Dillon, Payroll Administrator Assistant
amanda.dillon@onionlake.ca

Billie Jean Giroux, Payroll Administrator Assistant
billie-jean.giroux@onionlake.ca

Judy Chocan, Accounts Payable Clerk
judy.chocan@onionlake.ca

Linette Fox,Accounts Payable Clerk
linette.fox@onionlake.ca

Ronda Cardinal, Accounts Receivable Clerk/Loans Administrator
ronda.cardinal@onionlake.ca

Lexine Whitstone, Finance Receptionist
lexine.whitstone@onionlake.ca

 

Onion Lake Human Resources
All staff members can be reached at: (306) 344-4200

Misty Jimmy, Director
misty.jimmy@onionlake.ca

Alicia Waskewitch, Interim Director
alicia.waskewitch@onionlake.ca

Elizabeth Waskewitch, benefits clerk
elizabeth.waskewitch@onionlake.ca

Leanne Dillon, Data Clerk
leanne.dillon@onionlake.ca

Ruth Chief, File Clerk/PT Bank teller
ruth.chief@onionlake.ca

Crystal Smith, Legal Human Resources
crystal.smith@onionlake.ca
(306)344-4200 ext.2522

 

Onion Lake Business Development Corporation

Doug Barks, Interm Director
doug.barks@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4246

Wilma Dillon-Wolfe, Finance Director
wilma.dillon@onionlake.ca

Kurt Cardinal, Askiy Apoy Hauling, Onion Lake Vacuum & Pressure
kurt.cardinal@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4246/(780) 875-2257

Darrell Carter, Beretta Pipeline Construction
darrell.carter@onionlake.ca
(780) 875-6522

Dorothy Whitstone, Makaoo Mall Developments
dorothy.whitstone@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4240

Kyle Dillon, Onion Lake Gas Co-op
kyle.dillon@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-2322

Sylvia Carter, Onion Lake Enterprises
sylvia.carter@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4246

Coralie Pahtayken, First Nation Building Supplies
coralie.pahtayken@onionlake.ca

 

Onion Lake Energy ltd. staff
All staff members can be reached at: (780) 875-7077

Lisa Whitford, Director
lisa.whitford@onionlake.ca

Elliott Dillon, Interim Executive Director
elliott.dillon@onionlake.ca

Brad Pahtayken, Operations Manager
brad.pahtayken@onionlake.ca

Kelly Alexan, receptionist
kelly.alexan@onionlake.ca

Ashley Crookedneck, finance clerk
ashley.crookedneck@onionlake.ca

Rose Jacques, finance controller
rose.jacques@onionlake.ca

 

Onion Lake Family Services

Darlene Bodnariuk, executive director
darlene.bodnariuk@olfs.ca
(306) 344-4747 ext. 232

Rhonda Yaskow, financial manager
rhonda.yaskow@olfs.ca
(306) 344-4747

Tarick Farid, human resources coordinator
tarick.farid@olfs.ca
(306) 344-4747

Michelle Cadotte, protection supervisor
michelle.cadotte@olfs.ca
(306) 344-4747

Nadine Dalheim, prevention supervisor
nadine.dalheim@olfs.ca
(306) 344-4747

 

Onion Lake Health

Albert Jimmy, Health Director
albert.jimmy@onionlake.ca
albert.jimmy@onionlakehealth.org
(306) 344-2330

Elaine Carter, Associate Director
elaine.carter@onionlakehealth.org
(306) 344-2330

Donavan Swindler, Human Resources Officer
Donavan.swindler@onionlakehealth.org
306-344-2330

Pam Martins, Community Health Programs
(306) 344-2330

Karla Bird, Policy Analyst
(306) 344-2330

Jackie Locke, Maternal Child Health/FASD Program
(306) 344-2330

Glenda Burnouf, School Dental Program
(306) 344-2330

Geraldine Chief, Medical Transportation Program
(306) 344-4410

Muriel Lewis, Home and Community Care/Assisted Living Home
(306) 344-2044

Bernadene Harper, Community Wellness Program
(306) 344-5033

Misty Whitstone, Group Home #1
(306) 344-2378

Gwen Fox, Group Home #2
(306) 344-2478

Sandy Rediron, Onion Lake Ambulance Services
(306) 240-0026

Julie Whitstone, Ekweskeet Treatment Centre manager
(306) 344-2094

Darlene Littlebear, Administration/Finance
(306) 344-2330

Darin Chief, Maintenance Program
(306) 344-2330

 

Onion Lake Housing
All staff members can be reached at: (306) 344-5420

Terrance Harper, Director
terrance.harper@onionlake.ca

Brenda Pahtayken, Associate Director
brenda.pahtayken@onionlake.ca

Jackie Chocan, Maintenance Supervisor

Tanya Dillon, Executive Assistant
tanya.dillon@onionlake.ca

Dallas Lameman, Tenant Relations

Laverna Martell, Finance Clerk
laverna.martell@onionlake.ca

Courtney Harper, Receptionist
courtney.harper@onionlake.ca

 

Lands Department

Richard Stanley, Land Manager
richard.stanley@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4200
(639) 536 0204

Terri Quinney, Duty to Consult Coordinator
terri.quinney@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4200 ext. 2519
(780) 236-8273

Kaley Wahpenahwasis, Environmental Monitor
kaley.wahpenahwasis@onionlake.ca

Tommy Whitstone, Environmental Monitor (On Reserve)
tommy.whitstone@onionlake.ca

 

Onion Lake ETC Program

Lydia Lewis, ETC Manager/Atoskasotan
lydia.lewis@onionlake.ca

Pat Harwood, Student Mentor
pat.harwood@onionlake.ca

Roberta Chief, Case Worker
roberta.chief@onionlake.ca

 

Onion Lake Native Justice

Sabrina Waskewitch, Interm Manager
sabrina.albert@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-5283

Jolene Carter, Justice Coordinator
jolene.carter@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-5283

Tara Waskewitch, Youth Prevention Worker
tara.waskewitch@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-5283

John Littlewolfe, Court Worker
john.littlewolfe@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-5283

Vera Cardinal, Receptionist/Fine Option
vera.cardinal@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-5283

 

Onion Lake Public Works staff
All staff members can be reached at: (306) 344-4642

Matthew Harper, Director
matthew.harper@onionlake.ca

Jessica Dillon, Executive Assistant
jessica.dillon@onionlake.ca

Alden Harris, Community Building Supervisor
alden.harris@onionlake.ca

Sherman Pahtayken, Roads Supervisor
sherman.pahtayken@onionlake.ca

Ivan Dennis Carter, Sanitation Supervisor

Tommy Whitstone, Environmental monitor/ Patrol
tommy.whitstone@onionlake.ca

Vernon Lewis, Water Treatment Plant Supervisor
vernon.lewis@onionlake.ca

Mavis Pahtayken, Dispatch
mavis.pahtayken@onionlake.ca

 

Social Development
All staff members can be reached at: (780) 847-8166 or (306) 344-4515

Glenda Littlewolfe, Director
glenda.littlewolfe@onionlake.ca

Erma Whitstone, Caseworker
erma.whitstone@onionlake.ca

Vivian Chief, Caseworker
vivian.chief@onionlake.ca

Amanda Parenteau, Financial Clerk
amanda.parenteau@onionlake.ca

Marcella Pahtayken, Intake
marcella.pahtayken@onionlake.ca

Inez Heathen, Case Worker
inez.heathen@onionlake.ca

Savannah Harper-Bull, Caseworker
Savannah.harperbull@onionlake.ca

Ruth Lewis, Associate Director
ruth.lewis@onionlake.ca

 

Sports, Culture and Recreation

Fitz Chief, Director
fitz.chief@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-2432

Denise Waskewitch, Recreation Youth Worker
denise.waskewitch@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-2432

Tamara Belly, Executive Assistant
tamara.belly@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-2432

Tatum Trottier, MYC Coordinator
tatum.trottier@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4737

Clinton Whitstone, Arena Supervisor
clint.whitstone@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-4669

Trish Carter, Minor Hockey Coordinator
trish.carter@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-2432

 

Treaty Governance

Vernon Lewis, Director of Treaty Governance
vern.lewis@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-5111
(639) 840-3003

Kimberly Carter-Dillon, Administrative Assistant
(306) 344-5111

Clarence Whitstone, Elders Coordinator
clarence.whitstone@onionlake.ca
(306) 344-5111
(306) 307-4160

 

Fire Rescue / Peacekeeper
Jackie Quinney, FPR Manager
1-639-343-7721
jackie.quinney@onionlake.ca

William Diduck, Team Leader/Fire Chief
william.diduck@onionlake.ca

Delbert Waskewitch, Deputy Fire Chief

Amber Pahtayken, Admin Assistant
amber.pahtayken@onionlake.ca

 

Edmonton Urban Office
12308-111 Avenue
Florence Loyie
Edmonton Urban Liaison
Office: (780) 760-2040
Cell: (780) 246-7733
Fax: (780) 760-1900
Email: florence.loyie@onionlake.ca

 

Saskatoon Urban Office
1605 Victoria Avenue
Patricia Atcheynum
Saskatoon Urban Liaison
Office: (306)954-1600
Cell: (306)715-1923
Fax: (306) 975-9156
Email: patricia.atcheynum@onionlake.ca

Comments are closed.